Emily & Adam

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Israel, Kanada, Südafrika

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    18.03.2018 - 18.03.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    398

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    We are both enthusiastic, hardworking and dynamic people looking to meet new people and learn new skills and new cultures.

    Emily :)

    I am a qualified college lecturer specialising in English language and digital skills, I am very passionate about teaching and I have a talent for conveying new information in a fun and engaging way based on individual interests.

    I'd love to help people learn English and learn a language in return.
    I am passionate about helping others so I would love to help in any way I can with any manual / housework / gardening etc.
    I am vegetarian and environmentally aware so I would love to help with any eco projects and / or organic farms!

    Adam ;)

    I am a positive, confident and friendly individual! I have worked as a manager for the past 2 years for a travel company so I have excellent communication, leadership and teamwork skills. I love meeting and working with people and I have a talent for inspiring and uplifting others!

    I have a passion for cooking so I would love to help with any cooking needs. I would love to learn new recipes as well as share my own.
    I can adapt to any environment in terms of people and work. I am hardworking and I have labouring skills to offer.

    We are both huge animal lovers so if anyone needs their pets looking after, we are your couple!

    Please message us with any enquiries, we are both open minded and adaptable and are up for any challenge which is offered to us, we look forward to hearing from you :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    • Teaching
    • Cooking
    • Labouring
    • Communication
    • ICT
    • Customer Service
    • Team work
    • Problem Solving
    • Self-Motivation
    • Leadership

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Alter

    30 & 34

  • Nationalität

    British

  • Was noch ...

    We both hold a full UK driving license.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback