Aaron

aus: Niederlande

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    China, Hong Kong, Indien, Japan, Malaysia, Nepal, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    09.11.2015 - 30.07.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    It's my dream to have my own land, where I can spend my days taking care of my vegetables, trees and plants and live as self-sufficient as possible. I'm passionate about permaculture, ecological-living, non-violent animal husbandry, eco-building, philosophy, religion and much more! In order to improve my knowledge in these subjects I'm traveling the world to learn different methods and get different insights in each country. It's my life goal to become an expert in these subjects, so I'm very eager to learn. I prefer to stay for 3 months at each place, because I like to see the project improve and be more involved. Besides this I think 3 months allows me to learn more than I would in just a short stay. Besides learning about these subjects I think traveling is an excellent way to improve yourself, because you're constantly out of your comfort zone. I hope you could consider me to stay at your place, so we could both help each other.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Milking cows, pruning/shaping/mulching and fertilizing trees (orchard improvement), animal husbandry, ox-training, horse hoof care, making an inventory, making schedules to create structure, directing people, growing and maintaining various crops (rice, millet (grains), potatoes, tomatoes, lettuce, cauliflower, cabbage, carrots, garlic, pumpkin, radish), taking care of cows, horses, goats, dogs, rabbits and chickens.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Dutch (Native), English

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    Half Dutch, half English

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan

Fotos

Made a friend in Wellington, New Zealand
In Nepal eating Dal Bhat and fries
Here I was training Dharma the ox in a Krishna eco-farm in Sweden.
Hiking in Nepal
Milking the beautiful cow Bhumi in a cold morning in Sweden
I love goats! (Nepal)
Pre-growing plants in Sweden with other volunteers
Donna the goat likes my shirt (Taiwan)

Feedback