• Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer


  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    NAGADEF SAMAJARIS (Hello friends in WOLOF, one of the languages of our brothers and sisters from Senegal)¡ How are you? I hope you are very well¡ I am Víctor Chapinal Agudo, I studied History by American Anthropology and a Máster to be teacher, in the public university (University Complutense of Madrid, UCM).
    I have been in ecologcal urban gardens in Madrid and ecologist asociation Ecologistas en Acción, who deffends the Social Ecologism also. I love the Humanity and the Nature, Agroecology (Food Sovereignty) and Ethnobiology (Biocultural Memory), and I have done Wwoofing in Ireland, Galiza, Asturies and Greece, where I have been helping wonderful refugees and migrants people in autonomous projects.
    Muy latest trip was working as a volunteer in a liberarían school in Montado Roero (Piamonte, Italy) and from ther I travelled to Palestine, where I have been working as a volunteer two wonderful months, in the Palestine Museum of Natural History , in Bethlehem, with wonderful people and friends, brothers and sisters. It has been WONDERFUL!
    I would like to do intercultural and rural projects specially. I enjoy a lot the social works. I am volunteer with homeless persons since 2008.
    Moreover, I love working in community, meeting people from all ob¡ver the world, the interculturality to building a better world, fairier, happier and more solidarity and sustentable. I feel so good in the nature, and I use to go to the mountains when I can. I love travelling, like in Latinoamerica where I was eight amazing months as a backpacker, (and I have travel to other parts of the world, like North África, East Europe, Anatolian Peninsula, etc), swimming, running, riding a bike, the music and a lot of things, that I use to do to be happy every day. I am very interesting in Education, Agroecology, Ethnobiology, Archaeology, Paleonthology and learn doing different activities. I am very curious, sociable, creative, responsible, hard-worker, proactive and positive, with good humour.
    I think that you’ll never know what you can do until you try, the curiosity is the esentia of the human being and we need love and humour to change our life and the world.
    Also I think that the Agroecologh is the main tool for Food Sovereignty and, with LOVE, de can create a better world, more solidarity, fairier and happier!
    A big hug and kisses friends¡
    UBUNTU (we are one in ZULÚ) and HURRIYA (Freedom in ARABIC) AND AZADI (Freedom in FARSI )¡

  • Interessengebiete

    Segeln / Boote
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am very interesting in Learning Arabic and Kurdish, Farsi,Turkish, Greek and more. And I can teach Spanish and English

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Me gusta mucho la educación, y se un poco de historia de gran parte de los países del mundo. La habilidad de hacer reir y emocionar con mis historias a la mayoría de las personas que me escuchan. Me encanta conversar, trabajar en equipo y crear en colectivo. Se me da bastante bien dibujar y varios deportes especialmente el senderismo y la natación.

  • Alter


  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No, estoy sano como un roble

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No, soy omnívoro