Alix

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Bolivien, Chile, Ecuador, Kolumbien, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2019 - 01.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone!
    My name is Alix, I'm 21 years old and I live in France, in Nantes for my studies (Business School).
    My friends describe me as an open-minded and smiling person. I'm easy to live and love having a laugh. However, I can also be serious and hard-working. Moreover, I enjoy meeting new people, discovering new cultures and new lifestyles.
    In my free time, I love horse riding, sailing and windsurfing (I was lucky to live along the Atlantic Ocean). So, I enjoy working outside and with animals.
    I enrolled for a study semester in Lima from August to December 2019 and would love to discover through a Workaway experience the Latin-American cultures and improve my Spanish skills !
    I already travelled thanks to Workway in Irland in 2015 in an equestrian center and it was a wonderful experience for me, so I can't wait to experience it again !! :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm learning German and English since 11 years and Spanish since 2 years.
    I'm volunteering in equestrian competitions for 5 years
    I ride horses since the age of 5 (galop 6), and practice eventing in competition for 5 years
    I've done catamaran sail and windsurfing during 4 years
    I've already coached kids as part of riding lessons, and helped tourists for horse ride.
    I've already worked abroad twice (1 month in Ireland thanks to Workaway and 3 months in Germany for an internship)
    I've already made a website on Wordpress and can help for the design of flyers, etc...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French (mother language) - good knowledge of English and German - basic knowledge of Spanish and willing to improve it :)

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback