Glen

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Brasilien, Indonesien, Japan, Kambodscha, Malaysia, Myanmar, Neuseeland, Philippinen, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.01.2020 - 30.12.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    566

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Myself and my partner are currently travelling, at present in Bali.

    I really want to help out in anyway i can there.
    I pretty much do everything building relayed as i have my own company in the uk. I am also a personal trainer.
    I have 3 children now all grown up which is why i've got so much free time.

    My partner can help with aninal care & cooking (vegan & vegatarian) as well as all aspects of business management including websites, graphic design and photography

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I’m a pt personal trainer which I’ve been doing for the last year .
    I’m also a plasterer and have run my own business for 8 years .
    I’m also a part time model .
    Massive football player and basically into anything including sports

    In terms of hardwork theres not much i dont do.
    And for welcoming me into your home it would be a pleasure.

  • Alter

    38

  • Nationalität

    British

  • Was noch ...

    I’m looking forward to leaving my country and experiencing more places over the world
    I’m at an age now where I’d love to help out in other country’s and not just think about myself and money

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback