Donna C

aus: Barbados

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2019 - 31.10.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    I was born in Montreal, but have lived most of my life in Barbados. I have traveled quite a bit in my life. I eat mostly vegetables, but will eat fish if someone cooks it for me. I am independent & have no problem being without company. Love to read.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Altenpflege
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a board member of the Ark animal welfare society of Barbados. Love animals, especially dogs. I have had many different types of jobs, including real estate, property management, & for the last 10 yrs of my work life, interior decorator.
    I speak french, & could pick back up spanish or italian in a short while. I am fairly quick with languages, though I can only read & write in english.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    english, french, a smattering of spanish, italian, croatian

  • Alter

    58

  • Nationalität

    Barbadian / Canadian

  • Was noch ...

    I am also an artist, I paint on glass, & canvas, & do tile mosaic. I also garden, as I eat mostly vegetables, I prefer to grow my own whenever possible. I am an avid walker & will walk for miles, especially in the country.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I am not allergic to anything! I cannot seem to tick it. It keeps going to "YES"

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I do not eat meat. I am not allergic to anything. Could not get it ticked above.

Feedback