Hilf uns mit verschiedenen Jobs auf unserem schönen kleinen Bauernhof in Bornholm (Maler-, Bau- und Gartenarbeit) Denmark

Country

Dänemark

Bisher 319 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    22  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.07.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hallo out there!
    We are a family, James 57, Stina 45 and our daughter Julie, who is 23 years, and our child Malthe, who is 14 years old. We are living on a small farm house, and we love the peaceful place around us, and on our beautiful island Bornholm.
    we love animals, and have various of animals living with us on our cozy little farm. 2 dogs, 2 mini pigs, 2 sheeps 3 ducks and a family of chickens.

    we have a lovely greenhouse, and garden, where we grove vegetables, and in summer we also have a cozy pool to enjoy.
    we are open friendly people, who enjoy meaningful conversation, about live in all aspect,

    We have been travelling a lot in our lives all over the world, love to have new experiences, love to interact with new people and learn about new cultures.

    We are very creative People'sto and always have one project going on, Stina with ceramics and second hand and James is always going on with a project, for example building, and would like to have some help with that.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    we like to have volunteer for minimum seven days or longer, it takes some time to seddel in, and get to know the live around us, and the island, you can learn all kinds of things her, about your self or different skills, but it all depends on who you are, and what you want, we like to attract volunteer who is open minded, independent and with social skills, who like there one company and can do things on there one, but also like to know us.
    we have a lot of good experience now, in having volunteer, and know that a lot depend on chemistry, therefore we prefer to meet on skype if its possible :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Since we've moved to our farm, we're always going on with a project and therefore we need help with for example painting, gardening and helping James with small project in the house, building.
    this spring we need help with painting and other small bilding projekt , and also some gaden work.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Danish: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Sami: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In the winter we have a room in the house and in the summer you can also stay in our charming guest house or a caravan.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Bornholm has beautiful nature, cliffs and beautiful beaches, small villages and in the summertime many activities. You can drive around with the local bus and we have bikes you can lend. Bornholm is also known as the Sunny Island, known for different kinds of handcrafts and differens attractions.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week














Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 999585531966