Gardening, maintenance, building, surfing,....in Aquitaine, in Landes, Mezos, ocean!

  • Bisher 609 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 3 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    we are a family of 4 and soon to be 5! Nicolas 41, Milène 39, Liou 14 and Martin 8. We live closed to the ocean 10 minutes nearby Contis. Surfing paradise!
    Our place is in the forest in Mezos.
    we live on a large property which requires a lot of maintenance and as I am pregnant it is complicated for me. So i need help. So i couldn’t surf with you this year !

    if you are a motivated, dynamic, autonomous and respectful person. If you are a handyman and you are not afraid to put your hands in the ground and physical activities. If you like wide open spaces, nature, the ocean, the forest, you will be comfortable here with us.
    i love to cook and play music and sing. i could give french lessons.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Do you want to surf in Atlantic waves? Improve your french? Do you enjoy gardening and eco project ? The place is beautiful, life is easy here…

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    For help me at home there is wood to cut with the chainsaw, We heat all the buildings with with wood in the winter and the storm knocked down a lot of trees that have to be cut and split.
    We have a mowing and brambles to eliminate. Nico is busy at farm and can’t help me to the property.
    Also Nico could need help to the garden too. To plant, to harvest …We would like to make a place to eat at farm. Make a wood hooven, build furnitures…..lot of ideas but not enough arms and energy….

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I have to improve my english i would like to learn spanish. My daughter is 14 and learn english and spanish at school. My son Martin is 8 . I could teach French 😉

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Bedroom or caravan or your van
    the bedding will depend on the current project and the places available. We offer a small independent apartment next to our accommodation that we prefer for couples or pairs.
    And we propose a large caravan which is on the land where Nico grows the vegetables 5 minutes away in the next village, more closed to ocean…
    Having a vehicle here or good legs for pedaling is a must. We can provide a mountain bike.
    In summer there is a free shuttle to get to the beach, there are holds to take your surfboard.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    there are wonderful beaches to discover. surf spots. walks in the forest, rivers for fishermen.
    Our neighbor has an equestrian center for those who want to ride.
    The Pyrenees are an hour and a half from here for mountain lovers who plunge into the ocean.
    To get around here there is almost no transport, just shuttles in summer to get to the beach from the farm.
    The nearest Morcenx station is 30 minutes away.
    Having a vehicle here or good legs for pedaling is a must. We can provide a mountain bike.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 993911748173

Feedback (3)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback