Come and help us with looking after our children in Leinster, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 9 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.11.2019

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are in South Kildare, Leinster, Ireland, beautiful countryside and quiet. We have two boys ages 3 yrs and a baby. We have both traveled and lived abroad. We would like help looking after the children and odd tasks about the house. We're about an hour from Dublin, train goes there from the local town which is about 10 mins drive away.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a quiet area, a car is needed to get about. There is lots of beautiful countryside, woodlands. We are always visiting different places with the children so you will get to see the local area. We have both traveled and enjoy the company of fellow travelers. We hope one day to travel again. In the meantime we would love to bring the world to us. Dave is fluent As Gaeilge and can teach you, otherwise we are both English speaking.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like help looking after our children. They are two boys aged 3 yrs and a baby. There would be one of us there at all times. It would involve activities with our 3 year old boy such as reading stories, playing with blocks, kick the ball, catch and other games. We would look after the baby.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Your room with a double bed is facing onto the garden. Shared bathroom nearby. The house is two story on a lane. We sleep upstairs. We have good internet. We have home cooked meals every evening. There is always lots of food about for lunch and breakfast. If there is something in particular you like we will put it on the shopping list.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can get to Dublin on the local train or bus. We can drop/collect you at the station. There is not a local buslink, however we both have cars so dropping and collecting you will not be a problem. The nearest beach is an hour away. Glendalough about 40 mins drive, we can take you there. Less famous but beautiful Slieve Blooms mountains about an hour as well. There are some local antiquity such as Rock of Dunamaise, Emo court, Moone High Cross. We are a short drive from Curragh racecourse, Kildare Village shopping outlet, National stud.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 992814883174