Help me in childcare, English practice, and to advertise my dresses online in Vietnam

Country

Vietnam

Bisher 81 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Ngoc Hoa. I am a single mother with a seven year old son. I own a shop that sells traditional Vietnmese silk dresses and am looking to sell to foreigners as well as Vietnamese. My son and I are learning English and I would love a long-term live-in guest to help me with childcare, English, and advertising for my shop on platforms like Instagram and Facebook. Our English is a work in progress, but we are really friendly and excited for you to come stay with us! I’m hoping that you can come be a part of our little family!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    During your time here, you will get to truly immerse yourself in Vietnamese city life. We live on the west side of Hanoi, close to the old quarter, but in a relatively quiet, residential area without too much tourism. Here, you will be able to really experience the city from a local viewpoint. I cook Vietnamese food including pho and banh mi so you can taste the culture. On weekends, I can take you to areas outside of the city like Thai Binh, my hometown, and Halong Bay. We can exchange language and culture, and I will be happy to show you around the city.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would like help in online advertising of my dresses. Anyone with skills in marketing or graphic design would be greatly appreciated! I hope to one day have a website that allows me to ship my products domestically and/or internationally. I also need help creating a listing online for one of the spare rooms (in my apartment).

    I also am a working single mother, and need someone to help with my son to practice English. He is a happy, energetic, and lovable seven year old who enjoys playing soccer, legos, and at the park. Above all, we are flexible, so please feel free to suggest any skills you have to offer!

    Additionally, if you don’t have any marketing experience or interest, I have a few neighbors who would love to host a live-in nanny to help their children with English. We particularly welcome those with experience in childcare and english teaching.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Vietnamese: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a private room with a double bed and mosquito net. We live in a nice, safe apartnment complex which is quiet at night. You will also have a private bathroom. If you’d like to cook, you can use the kitchen. Otherwise, we typically will have three shared family-style meals per day at home.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During your time off, you can explore the old quarter, eat lots of vietnamese food, go to the nearby shopping street, get a sense of the night life, and walk around the beautiful lakes in Hanoi. You can rent a cheap motorbike here if you can drive, otherwise, Grab (like uber) is very cheap transportation and easy to use.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 981996528498