Join our family and help with my vegetable garden in Bretagne, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 49 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.03.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a Small family composed of Myself, Paul 36 years old, my wife Cécile 28 coming from Belgium, and our 2 daughters Maëlys & Cléophée 3 years olds and 4 month. We have leave bruxelles, and living now in britanny since 3 years in the old family property. Its a large property deep into the campaign, with a farm and wood around. I have decided to come live here, to take care of this land and the wood. I am considering myself as the guardian of this beautiful part of nature. I havent any specific project, but lots of different ^^... First of all i have a large vegetable garden of 500m2, that take lot of my time. I try to make it productive, but also pretty nice. Its fully organics, and without labour. I also take care of the wood, we would like to build fence and shelter to get some sheeps. I would love to renovate a house to create a polyvalent room to welcome activity. Actually, we are building some dry toilet etc... And we are also building a Montessori school at farm with my wife, (but not on the same place), where we will certainly need also some help to improve the place (make a better and more children safe shelter for chicken etc..)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The place would be loved, by people who like forest, nature and quiet campaign. Its a really relaxing place, far from any city, where you can see stars during night and be wake up by birds sings. Not sure how could i describe what cultural exchange i can offer, except to be myself. The cultural life of our commune, isent hudge, but there is always a concert in a bar, or myself playing into the improvising theater group ;-) But you need a car to go move on those place around 10-15min in car from our home. Personnaly in general i like to stay at home, between, my garden and my job of graphic designer - illustrator, i am already pretty satisfy and busy. But for sure my wife and our neighboor would always be happy to take an opportunity to going out at night and drive you if necessary.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking mainly for help in my vegetable garden. But i could need help also in a variety of task, like building fence for animals, even help for kid could be a possibility, as it could give us more time for working in garden or else.
    The helped need depend also a lot of the season and the project we are working on. In winter could be prunning tree, or build somehting etc..
    In general task where i require help are physical, and require some strengh, but i invite you to discuss with us of the possibility, in function of season and your desire/capacity.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I can offer a room into my large home with acces to a private bathhroom (its a kind of small castle), or for people who prefer (during nice season) into a sibley tent of 4m diameter directly into forest if some people are interested to reconnect themself with nature. For food, you will eat with our family. We are not the best cooker, but we try to do some decent food, and potentially with our vegetable ;-)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I am Freelance webdesigner, so working at home here is possible. But be aware, internet connexion is really low. and 3G is almost not existant. So its not the best conditions. ( Speedtest 1644 kbps Download 315 Kbs Upload )

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 979731454395