Help us sort our garden and house in lovely County Wicklow, Ireland

Country

Irland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 150 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.01.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    381

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Fedor, my husband, and I live on the fringes of Arklow, a small coastal town on the east coast of Ireland. Our house looks towards the sea and we are minutes from the beach.
    We both worked for the NHS in Scotland and moved to Ireland in 2018 after we retired. We are now keen to get our house and our garden in order and are keen to work with others to do this.
    This is a lovely location and will really suit people who want to visit Ireland and be close to lovely countryside, the coast as well as only one hour south of Dublin, with good public transport links.
    We love travelling and meeting people from other places and will go out of our way to make people feel at home and get the best from their stay here.
    We do not need people with expertise but just those who are willing to help out with some gardening, out door work and house maintenance such as painting etc.
    We also look for people who are willing to housesit occasionally. WE are looking for house sitters for three months from end of April to August 2022.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    People staying with us will learn more about Ireland and its culture and history. They will also learn about the landscape and wildlife of the area. We can take people on guided walks and cycle rides in the area and introduce them to various other activities and entertainment in the area. We have one cat who loves being with people. We also have paying guests staying which will provide opportunities for meeting people from other countries too.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    General work in the garden such as grass cutting, weeding, digging and pruning. Occasional help with projects such as laying patio slabs and woodcutting. Help in the house with painting and decorating.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own bedroom and bathroom. We have two sitting rooms with TV. Internet access is fast and unlimited. We will provide food and will cook dinner each night. There is space and access to kitchen if you will prefer to cook for yourself.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 977984881482