Help me with childcare and enjoy the beach in Rimini, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 82 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.08.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    65.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi!

    I am LIUBA, an artist and an happy mum, nice to meet you!

    I am urgently looking for a person who is helping me from july 21st because I have broken one of my feet and can't walk for a few weeks. I offer workaway conditions and money for extra hours, which i need.

    If I had to describe myself, I would say I am an open-minded individual - I enjoy meeting new people and experience new things, but I am at the same time respectful of other’s people privacy and needs.

    I am currently living between Milan - my city of choice - and Viserba, near Rimini, where I was born - but in the past have I've been living also in Bologna, Brasil, New York and Berlin (in this order), being an artist and a traveler!

    I am enjoying life as a new mum, exploring the world with my son Sole, 22 months old, who is a magic baby full of smiles!

    During summers we are based in Rimini, in a nice house close to the sea with a huge terrace and I need some help for taking care of Sole and cooking.

    I would love to find a person who is english mother tongue or who speaks fluent English because I would like we speak in English with the baby.
    I would also love a person who has some experience with little babies or who is already a mum (or dad).
    I also appreciate communication, computer and social media skills to help me with some of the artistic events I organize in my terrace, which is also a cultural association (ask me for the website)

    I am looking forward to meeting you, and share a piece of life together!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you would like to learn some Italian, I’ll be more than happy to help practice your conversation skills!
    I am also interested in exchanging skills and knowledge :) i speak a fluent english, and middle level portugues and spanish.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for somebody who can help me in my daily routine, helping me carrying on household chores and looking after my 20 months old son Sole.

    I'm happy to discuss in advance all your questions, and give you a more precise idea of your tasks during your stay.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I’m offering you a private bedroom (with double bed) in my apartment, with your own bathroom and a shared kitchen.
    You’ll have fast wi-fi included in your stay :)

    My house is really close to the sea-side, just few meters away, and I will be happy to suggest you day-trip and other fun activity to do during your free time!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Rimini on summertime is a nice and fun place. You have the beach at 5 minutes walking from my house and lots of great food bars and restaurants (Emilia Romagna region is very famous for the excellence of the food, even among italians!)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 977787745155