Come and help with our children while enjoying customs our food and our language in Jerez de la Frontera, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 12 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.04.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4, Francis of 43 years, Eva of 41, Mireya of 11 years and Iago of 8 years, we are a happy family, we like to enjoy friends. Children are responsible, educated and obedient, they are very independent considering their age.
    we live in a large, comfortable house with nice common areas, with gardens, paddle courts, swimming pool -.... It is an area where just crossing the street there is an artificial lake where you can walk. Do sport or just enjoy the outdoors and the views. It is a quiet and safe area to live. It is a closed urbanization where there are nice neighbors, who also have girls who help them with their children, also cultural exchange with which if you want you can share your free time.
    For us it is essential that you be a nice girl with our children, that you comply with the rules of coexistence, that you know English and that you enjoy the experience of living of an Andalusian family.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will learn our language, our way of life and we will exchange experiences.You will enjoy a comfortable house, with large common areas with paddle tennis court, swimming pool. You will enjoy the gastronomy of Andalucia. The house is in an area where across the street there is an artifial lake where you can walk, exercise ... Mireya and Iago are friendly and fun children, obedient and responsible that will not make it difficult. You will have your own bedroom with privacy on the main floor of the house. You can do tourism and also in the same urbanization there are more girls like you, with which if you want you can share your time, if you feel like it.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We work sometimes 2 on the same day during the week in the morning. We are respectful, neat, clean and pleasant. We need help with our children while we are working and we want that while you enjoy, learn English.
    We need a responsible girl, neat and clean that complies with house rules, to help maintain order and take care of Mireya and Iago.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    At home you will have your own room with privacy, comfortable, comfortable and with privacy, you will sleep on the main floor, the rest of the family will do it on the top floor. It is a large, clean and tidy house. At home we eat everything, we do not have special diets, Francis cooks normally, he is a good cook. The house has the outside prepared to enjoy it, with porch, dining tables and area to sunbathe and enjoy our weather.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you do not want to travel far, you can enjoy good beaches, good gastronomy in the province of Cádiz, there are very good communications in terms of transport, there is much to see and enjoy. If you want to go sightseeing during your weekends you can visit Andalucia, Seville, Granada, Cordoba .... These are exceptional cities, I'm sure if you come to Jerez you'll want to come back

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 977371291569