Become part of our family living in the nature, but close to beautiful cities in Lombardy, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 43 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.07.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    211

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our family: me, Giusi (42), Andrea (49), Tiziano (Dec 2009) Daria (Jan 2012) and Gioele (July 2015) more our cat Luna and our dog Bea.

    I am a psychomotor therapist and an assistant communication for deaf and Andrea builds air purification plants.

    Our children are sweet and sociable, they love to play, experiment, discover and music!
    Tiziano plays guitar and Daria plays piano.
    Both are scouts, Tiziano attends secondary school, Daria and Gioele primary school.

    We live in a small town and the house is located close to Lambro river, into a natural reserve "Valle del Lambro", at the end of our street begin the forest.

    By walk you can get to town center and at 500 m there is a bus stop to go to Monza, beautiful city famous for the Europe's greatest closed park and the Grand Prix Formula 1!

    Milano is 25 km away and I think it did not need an introduction:)

    At north there is Lecco, at only 25 km, with its majestic mountains and Como Lake, romantic place!

    Switzerland is not so far, if you want to take a tour over Alps.

    If you like to travel, our house it's a good point to start!

    A drivers license is required so you can drive the children around and explore the area independently in your free time.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are looking for someone wants really a cultural exchange experience, we offer our family life, with joy, fun, sometimes nervous or tired moments, but a true italian family life.
    So, I hope you would like know more about us!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    If you like have a fun with the children, to become a part an Italian family living in the nature and peace, but close to beautiful cities, if you love walking or jogging, this is the place for you!
    The main goal is to give to our children the first approach with the English language, so the aupair always have to speak to them in English.

    They speak quite good English thanks to our past aupairs, but we are sure for the good communication it is very important empathize with them and in this way understand each other not will be a problem!

    All our aupairs are available for talk with you about our family, we hosted aupairs from Ireland, Uk, Denmark, Japan, USA, Iceland and Austria!

    This will be our 10^ experience, we are very open and curious to have another girl to share our life.

    The commitment will be around of 20/25 hours per week, every Saturday and Sunday off.

    Contact us for more informations!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Aupair‘s bedroom is in our attic, there is a king size bed, wardrobe and drawers, mirror and desk, next to it there is Tiziano's bedroom and small and shared bathroom with shower and washing and drying machine.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 976257679113