Share living and language exchange with us in our family house in Reconvilier, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 45 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.01.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple of thirty french speaking owners of a house in Switzerland in the Bernese Jura. We offer to welcome anyone interested in a stay in Switzerland. Accommodation in a single room with double bed, shared bathroom.

    We want to meet a kind person, open to the world interested in discovering our region, loving good food and ready to lend a hand a few hours a day while sharing with us other points of view and improving our knowledge.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our region is a paradise for hiking, for mountain biking, for walks and discovery of nature. We live in a valley surrounded by easily accessible mountains with a magnificent view of the Swiss Alps at the top. We live near the Franches-Montagnes region which is an extraordinary region to discover 30 minutes by car. We are 20 minutes from the city of Biel by the lake, where many aquatic activities are possible. Really, all types of activities are possible, aquatic activities by the lake, mountain activities, or visit of landscapes.

    We can share with you our linguistic knowledge in french, our tolerance, our openness to the world, our centers of interest, we speak a little english. we can make you discover our little tourist region of Switzerland. We can cook you very gourmet meals, good vegan or meat cuisine, with very good wine and organic products.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The help is empty a pond (physically) ,walking the dog, taking care of the two rabbits by cleaning the hutch, various outdoor work, pruning trees, garden maintenance, DIY, small constructions or cleaning the house. possible stay from one week to 2 months.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    It is a very bright room overlooking the garden, the room is renovated and on one level with a double bed. The bathroom is shared with the owners on the first floor. the bathroom is new with italian shower. A vehicle can be made available, as well as a racing bike to explore the surroundings during free time.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 974473727818