Help with daily house chores, garden and pets in Overijse, close to Brussels, Belgium

Country

Belgien

Bisher 96 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.11.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello!

    We live (my daughter and I) in a very beautiful house in Overijse. 15 min. drive or else 40 min. cycling from Brussels (heart of Europe).

    The house is just behind the famous forest South East of Brussels called Forêt de Soignes.

    We live with Bonnie (cat), Blues and Jazz (dogs). The three of them are real sweethearts.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Brussels is a thrilling capital in central Europe with lively cultural and social scene. The opportunities here to exchange, cultural wise, with the XXL expat community and with the very easy going Belgian community are really endless.

    Overijse is a very green area offering lots opportunities for walking, cycling, horse riding, ...

    Buses to Brussels or university town Leuven close to the house (8 min. walk).

    A car can be parked on the street in front of the house. We also have a bicycle at your disposition.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for somebody to help us with the daily chores (cleaning, animal care, gardening and other outside works) and DIY little works (someone with building, renovation and DIY experience is our preference)

    The house, garden and environment are really unique.

    We offer a very cosy and beautiful room. We just expect honesty, cleanness and good help in exchange.

    Food is not included. Nonetheless when my daughter or myself do cook we normally cook more to share. You would have space in the fridge and freezer for your stuff.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a quite independent and large room.
    It is a quite independent space with its own terrace and accesible also directly from the exterior. The room has its own tv with lots of international channels and its own Netflix.

    The house itself is very cozy and luminous. It is situated in a very peaceful street with lots of trees and nature around. There is also a big garden with fruit trees and a small “cute” swimming pool for the summer and beautiful terrasses. For winter we use the fireplace a lot.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Of course we can help you discovering and enjoying Brussels & Belgium as well as with tips on where to go, how to mingle in, how to get in the local scene, etc, etc

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3 hours a day - 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 969332143667