Extra Hilfe in unserem Haus gebraucht, Tenerife, Adeje

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 122 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    849

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 13 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a single mother with 2 girls, one handicapped. We are living on Tenerife on a 1000 m2 finca in front of a canyon / barranco, up in the mountains, but 15 minutes from the ocean by car. We have 6 chickens (Miyu, Nala, Bianca, Lilly, Keyla and Kenya), a cock (Acorán), a dog (Nayra) a cat (Yadoo), 25 fruit trees (7 big ones) and a lot of peace and silence to come down from civilization stress.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can enjoy the peace and silence of our somehow remote place in the middle of the nature, interact with me and the children, learn some german / spanish, go climbing (we are living in a climbing area), learn kite-surf/windsurfing/paragliting and explore the beautiful island of Tenerife in your free time.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Building the helpers stay and other stuff in the future. DIY. Watering the plants, removing cactus, fallen leaves and weed (keeping clean the terrain), harvesting fruits, feeding animals, cleaning the chicken coop (not always).

    Responsibility, awareness and respectful behaviour, affectionately handling of the children and sensibility with disability would be very nice.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I am always happy to practice the languages I know and I would also like to restore my lost French.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The idea is to make from the cave that we have, a helper-stay. There is a winery still inside, that has to be destroyed and than it has to be all done from zero (pavement, walls etc).. The helper meanwhile has to live in a
    (big) tent on the last/lowest terrace under a pea-tree, in simple conditions, with a compostable toilet. The helper receives the basic food (rice, noodles, coffee, tea, legumes,..) and can take some vegetables/fruits from the garden (there is red chard and tomatoes at the moment) and some eggs.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    10 minutes walking (returning uphill, we are living on the top of a hill) there is a bus stop, 15 minutes by car the Ocean, 25 minutes by car the key point for world champion windsurfers and kite-surfers.
    I don´t have WIFI, I only have unlimited internet in my phone that I can share with hotspot.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    It should be a pet that is totally kids and other pets -friendly and "good educated" (no digging and destroying).

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 969229329715