Looking for a new member for our family in Järvamaa, Estonia

Country

Estland

Bisher 11 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are awesome family of 5 from Estonia. We have 3 boys - 7yr, 2yr and 1yr. And also 8 months old Labrador, 3 years old Scottish Fold and also some Silkie chikens and 2 rabbits. We love to travel and explore new things. I work at home, making candles and house decor, so I need a little help with kids and house. Older son goes to school and middle one to kindergarden. Youngest is at home. We have brand new house, where we are moving in september. We have plenty of space, so we can provide you almost one floor, where is private bedroom, bathroom and livingroom with kitchen. We also have 3 cars, so If you have licence, feel free to drive around and explore Estonia. We live in the middle of Estonia. It is a small place, but beautiful nature. I live the idea of my kids to speak english before they go to school. And I also love cooking, so learning something new will be awesome 🙂

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can show you around. We have beautiful nature, museums, show our culture, teach you some estonian and also relax in Estonian incredible spa-s. There is hopefully beautiful snowy winter also here 🙂 we have places to ski, snowboard, hike, whatever you come up to, we will figure it out 🙂

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need help with kids (one kid most of the time), some playtime and teaching english. Also some help around the house and garden. We just need one more family member, who can help us out with everyday things 🙂

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Estonian: Fließend
    Russisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Norwegian: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Im intrested of any languages but my husband dont speak english much, so it would be great if someone will teach him that 🙂

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private big bedroom, bathroom and livingroom with kitchen on the ground floor. We also have sauna, and really big garden.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can use our cars, when they are availible.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have good wifi all around the house.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Any size of vans are welcome.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We have a dog, cat and chikens, so anyone who dont eat them are welcome 🙂

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 968713484859