we are looking for a nice, lovely and active person who enjoys to play with children and to talk to them. Valencian Community, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 41 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.05.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi everyone!

    Due to the pandemic situation we are not accomodating workawayers in 2021, sorry and thank you

    We are a lovely family of four members. My husband our 2 children Iker of 8 and Marc of 6 years old and myself.

    We live in Alicante, 10-15 minutes to the beach by cycling. We have 4 bikes that you can use (well actually 2 that you can really use). And we are looking for a nice, lovely and active person who enjoys to play with children and to talk to them.

    We would like our children to practice the english language in a funny way by having good experiences. Like espending time in the swimmingpool of our community or teaching them new funny games. They can already have a conversation in english, (well at leas the eldest one can).

    We would like you to have some experience with children. It would be great if you are an english teacher or english student or a music teacher or music student. They both play violin. As you can see, we are not asking for a lot....

    We would also like you to have a nice time in Alicante and if there is something that we can do to contribute to that just contact us.

    Thank you!!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will have your own bedroom and toilet in our house. You will have acces to the bikes so you can go anywhere you want with or without the children. We could show to you some of the most important places of Alicante like the castle, you could use the community swimmingpool. and if you contact you could tell me what are you interested at.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    If you are an english student o an english teacher we would like you to espend some time with our children, play with them and theach them what you consider. If you are not, but you think that you can contribute to have that my children have a nice experience in an english language please contact!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our house has 4 bedrooms and the workaway person would have one of them. A showerroom for the workawayer and a bathroom for the family. The family would buy the food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you are interested but there are parte of the information that you are not agree with just contact us so we could discuss it! Thank you!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours/day 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 968274814827