Help with gardening, making some firewood, juice and painting in Kokkola, Finland

Country

Finnland

Bisher 62 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am Meri 46, an ordinary lady with great sense of humor and positive attitude. I live in a big old house 7km from city of Kokkola with my adult son (20). I am in a relationship, but we don't live together. Here at Vitsari house we have a dog, 2 cats, 2 snakes and a horse, who lives at stable close to my work place.

    Right now I need help (as you choose) with gardening, making berries to juice, DIY at garden, renovating house, some painting, everyday cleaning and sometimes with animals if I work late. Some chopping and cutting and chainsaw work always available. It´s lot of up to you what you want to do. You have to cook for yourself, but if you dont know how, I can help you.

    Simple help and peaceful place, in case you need a break of hurry! Maybe more nice for couples, since I do work long days - there is plenty of free time alone here.

    Horse or snake experience not needed and the dog is very small and easy. My place is on countryside, but you can take a bus or bike and go into shop or city if needed.

    I am a Green Care coach and practical nurse, working with teenagers. I like outdoor life, camp fire, forest hikes, dressage and off-road riding. I am also interested of psychology and mindfulness etc.

    I prefer veggie food (including cheese, milk, eggs etc), and I'm gluten free, so these diets are easily founded on this house.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    City of Kokkola is located to Gulf of Ostrobothia sea. Area is very flat, easy to bicycle and nature is always close. We used to have exchange students from different countries so I am quite used to introduce the area, living habits and organizing experiences.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The house is heated by wood. so there is always some chopping (with machine) to do.

    Big garden: garden tasks in summertime, snow chores on wintertime.

    I also have a small laundry to do (horse rugs)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Finnish: Fließend
    Swedish: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Jag vill lära mig att prata bättre svenska 😄

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Bedroom in the house, about 20m2. It's ok for a couple, but has now only one 120cm wide bed. If needed, that can be changed. Were is a problem, there is a solution.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    From Kokkola you can travel with bus, train and airplane. There is lots of posibilities for different kind of hobbies.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have wi-fi.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Possibility to park next to the house and have electricity there

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)










Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 962494734446