Help with my dogs, house and garden in Antalya, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 110 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Sarah. I live in a village on the Lycian way and I need help with looking after my dogs and cats. I have an 18 month old son and I’m due to give birth mid October. The house overlooks Kaputas gorge and beach and is surrounded by mountains, Jurassic looking rocks and wonderful walking paths.
    I look after lots of dogs and would love to have an animal-loving workawayer who can help with them. They’re fed morning and evening and love company and grooming. I also need some help keeping the house clean, tidying the garden and possibly doing some diy jobs.
    You would have your own bedroom and a bathroom to use downstairs.
    I’m hoping for a quite long term Workawayer who will become a friend to me and my children and will enjoy sharing our lifestyle.
    If you love animals and would like to spend some time in nature, in a quiet, beautiful village please get in contact.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can help with English or Turkish practice, recommend walks and give some insight into the lives of ex-street dogs in Turkey. I also hope we’ll become friends and enjoy living together

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Feeding the dogs, cleaning their food and water bowls, keeping their water full, giving them love and attention. Help with cleaning, dusting, hoovering, mopping and cooking if possible.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Türkisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Downstairs bedroom and separate bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I live close to incredible beaches, ancient rock tombs, ruins and walking paths. The town of Fethiye is just an hour and a half away on the bus. There is a bus that goes into town sometimes. I can’t drive at the moment, so we’re rather remote and reliant on others for transport

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 959941432643