Come experience family life in one of most loveliest villages in Mallorca, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 23 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.09.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an English family, living on the beautiful island of Mallorca in Spain. Enjoying everything this island has to offer - beaches, mountains, food, friends.....We live in the best village in all of Mallorca, Alaro. It is a pretty mountain village with lots going on and a large ex-pat community. We are Mum and Dad and have 2 gorgeous children, girl 5 and boy 3. We are looking for a worksway to come to stay with us for initially 1 week, maybe more. I am an English teacher and work full-time so we're looking for the right person to join our family and take care of the children during work hours. They are super cute, funny, fun-loving kids, eager to try anything new and always keen for the next adventure. English or Spanish speaking would be ideal. I can offer extra English classes too! The kids speak in English. We also have a dog and 2 cats so no allergies. If you'd like to come and experience the best mallorca has to offer, and improve your English, get in touch. We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you into our home.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Coming to Mallorca, especially our village of Alaro is not an experience you will forget. We are very lucky to live here. It's got it all. It's a very multi-cultural village with lots of nationalities living here - all enjoying the Spanish way of life. We are English and speak English at home. So the main learning opportunity we can provide is that you'll improve your English.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for childcare for our 2 children during our working hours. Usually 8:30 - 5pm. We have a girl 5 and boy 3. It will be their final week of the summer holidays and days are free to have fun! No real routine to follow. It's hot here in mallorca now so swimming (and ice cream eating) are pretty much the only 2 daily musts. We are a pretty chilled-out family and our kids love to do anything and everything. Music, crafts, playing in the garden, baking....
    All meals will be provided for and you will have your own bathroom. Maybe 1 or 2 nights of babysitting will also be required. Previous experience of childcare is required.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a large townhouse. Close to all the amenities. You will have your own private bedroom and bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There's so much to do - walking, cycling, yoga, local markets, eating out....Palma, the capital is only 20 mins away - reachable by train and neighbouring villages also

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 957236654139