Looking for someone to be part of our family in Madrid, Spain (long-term stays only)

Country

Spanien

Bisher 37 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.05.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of four humans and a medium dog. The two youngest of us are 6 months and 2 years old, so our lives have changed a lot recently. We just moved to a new house outside Madrid where the kids can have a more calm, less stressing daily routine.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are located in Las Rozas, a small town in the northwest of Madrid. It is well communicated, with regular trains and buses to Madrid's city center. It is a lively and fun town, but quiet at the same time, away from the busy downtown. If you'd like to experience Madrid at your own pace, this is a very good opportunity for you!
    Living with us you will have the opportunity to learn Spanish and find out about Spanish traditions and culture. Also you will taste our ´´cuisine´´, however I am not sure if is very good.

    Being so close to Madrid is a great opportunity to explore the city, but also to travel around to other close by locations

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need some help with the kids, specially in the week mornings, since I work from early in the morning and taking them to school is a little of a challenge. Apart from this we would love you to speak to the kids in English. We want a person who loves children and treat them with affection, not some looking for an easy job, since kids are always challenging. Having previous experience with young children and babies is required. We would prefer a female workawayer.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a three bedroom apartment. It is located in a complex consisting of several buildings and has a common garden and swimming pool.
    You will have your own bedroom and shared bathroom.
    We provide 3 meals per day (breakfast, lunch and dinner).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you like you can travel on the weekends (from Friday morning no help is really required). If you want to take longer trips we can always agree on the dates.
    If you have special hobbies or wish to do any specific activities we will try our best to get it. Children from October to May are at school 9 am to 5 pm so there is plenty of time for any kind of activity.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 956884179953