Looking for a native English speaker to accompany our daughter this winter and spring in Navarre, Spain



Bisher 6 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag


 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

  • Beschreibung


    We are a Spanish family living in Pamplona. We have 1 daughter, aged 5 and ourselves. We live in a city close to the Pyrennees, the sea side and other big cities. Jose Mari my husband is a quite person, likes to cook and solving technical things with computers. About me, I already have gotten my Spanish Teacher position in a school in a village outside Pamplona. I dont work while we unschool our dauhghter .We love music, especially Jazz. We love to be in touch with nature (mountain and see), and grow as a person speaker is my goal!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I speak fluent English and German. We will speak in English while you are in the house, but there are lots of opportunities to practice Spanish here, on the street, with tandems, school classes...
    Time of stay: 3 to 6 months starting January

  • Arbeit


    We are looking for somebody respectful with children and adults, who gives presence to our daughter when she stays with her while we are out of the house.Both my husband and I cook and the meals we eat are homemade and are enjoyed together! You are welcome to make meals though this is not a requirement. We expect from you:child care, shopping,Help in the house.
    we are looking for a fun, child focused and friendly female to help us. I'd like you to explore with the kids. I'd love someone to be able to help make play time extra enjoyable. You day may be interacting with the kid, making snacks, playing games, doing sports activities, spending time at park,

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, German, Catalan, Spanish

  • Unterkunft


    WE offer an Independent bedroom in a flat with shared bathroom, with access to the public swimmingpool and spa in winter. Close home there are buses to commute around Pamplona and other urban or rural areas around.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are beautiful walds around Pamplona itself and the whole region of Navarre. If you like hiking, wandering around in the mountains or the forests, enjoy nature, this is the place for you. There are also big cities around for a trip like San sebastian, Vitoria, Logroño or Zaragoza. Also the beach in France is within one hour reach by car.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 948415852611