Bleib mit uns in der Nähe von Madrid und hilf mit Englischlehren für meinen 9-Jährigen Sohn und mit Hausarbeit, Spanien

Country

Spanien

Bisher 204 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    28  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.07.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    507

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    94.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Isa and I live in Madrid, with my son Alex (13-year-old)
    We are very open and like to travel. You can join us in your free time, if you want.
    We live close to the bullfighting ring (but we are against bullfighting, we are ecologist ;-)
    My home is well comunicated in Madrid.

    I offer a room and food, to a girl/woman, preferibly native chinesepeaker or anglospeaker and no smoker, in exchange for lessons to my son Alex, and some help around the house. We can clean and cook together.
    You will have a lot of free hours to study or earn some money (eg. giving lessons, I will introduce you to others parents)
    And I´ll show you webs and pubs for interchange of languages, or giving lessons.
    Please, stay with us minimun one month (except from June to September, that can be less)

    I work in Madrid as a civil servant. We like going to the mountains.
    When you come I will show you Madrid and other pretty cities!!
    Alex and I like to learn from ahother people, and now we are friends with all the girls that have lived with us.
    We have been pilgrims (peregrinos en el camino de Santiago), we´ll tell you about that experience if you want.

    Your Schedule will we:
    - 3 days in the afternoon or evening during the week you stay with Alex maximum 4 hours: teaching Chinese, or English, or playing, or cooking (we love&cook sushi), or helping him with the homework if you can...
    Can be Monday+Tuesday+Thursday.
    - the rest of the time is for you ;-), that allows you to travel and visit Spain, or you can stay in Madrid

    I say I´ll ask you less than 2 hours a day because maximum 12 hours a week is less than 2 hours a day

    We´re whising to know more about you :-)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I will introduce you to my Friends, family and mountaneering club.
    If you want I´ll show you spanish cooking and a lot of pretty towns, we have show to others wokawayers: Segovia, Toledo, Aranjuez, El Escorial, Santander, San Sebastian, Medinaceli...
    And we will learn cooking from you :-)
    We can teach each other tipical expression in the other language

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The guest must be a girl/woman native Chinesespeaker or anglospeaker, not smoker, and she has to stay with us minimun one month (except from June to September, that can be less)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish English French

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A room with bed & armchair.
    And use of the common areas (kitchen, living room, bathrooms)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Madrid is the capital city of Spain

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    1-2 hours a day, 5 days a week

camino de Santiago
in Iceland
some years ago, now Alex is taller than me
what a disorder! we were preparing a voyage


















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 947198787446