Learn Spanish with our family and help around our home in Canelones, Uruguay

Country

Uruguay

Bisher 43 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.03.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hola viajeros! Bienvenidos! Welcome to this beautiful land! We are really happy and excited to receive you at our sweet home in La Pedrera. We are living 300mts from the beach and super close to the center and bus station. I am a gipsy single mum living with my daughter Alkemy of 18 months old. We are super chilling and easy people to live with and we are looking for some help in the garden and daily life! La pedrera is a wonderful beach town for surfers and nature explorers. Expect to have fun and be creative during your time with us!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Of course you will be able to practice Spanish, get to know some new local recipes and the best secret spot on the area. Plus learn how life is with a little baby and a lot of cool people (because we have a really big group of friends). If you are interested about art, yoga or surf we can talk about share some classes with you!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like you to help us 3-4 hours per day in exchange of accommodation and 1 meal per day. The schedule will be from Monday to friday, so you will have free weekends to go and explore maybe some other beaches. We will really appreciate some help with daily stuff like cooking, cleaning and organizing the space. As well there is some work to do in the garden (super easy) and help me with some carpenter work ( like repair some furniture). I think with 2 weeks work will be enough.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own little house with bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. Hot water. No wifi in the house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You will be able to walk from the bus station. So is pretty easy to arrive from any part of the country. Even you have a direct bus from the airport.
    (Rocha)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 946317258741