Help us with gardening in the beautiful coastal town of Goolwa, South Australia

  • Australien
  • Bisher 9 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 18.09.2022

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are 90 mins from Adelaide on the Fleurieu Peninsula. We have a large block of land in the quiet suburb of Goolwa north. We have two dogs aged 3 and 4 who are very friendly. We are a married couple 49 and 45. We have travelled the world using Workaway for years so very aware of lifestyle and happy to give back to those who are travelling. stay a few day or a week or two.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Living in Goolwa you have access to a beachside lifestyle which is laid back.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help us in the beautiful town of Goolwa on the Fluerieu Peninsula. We are looking for help with gardening, building a chicken home and weeding and cleaning the sheds. Just a simple 4 hrs a day. A green thumb would be great but not essential. Free meals provided.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Happy to have people with limited english and learn a new language

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    4 bedroom house with own room with queen size bed. Access to own shower, laundry and all common areas. Free Wifi and TV.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Plenty of time off to visit the amazing beaches and coastal towns, with access to the Coorong, seals, kayaking, steam train, paddle steamer and much much more. I work from home so also a great tour guide of the region. Also have a bike if you would like to ride around with access to bike trails.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    No issues with WIFI so if you need to work from here this is not an issue as I work from home every day and unlimited internet.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There is plenty of room for a caravan if required

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 942562947876

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Rural property in the Ferguson Valley- help welcome with landscaping and gardening, Western Australia
Join our family on the farm and explore Sutton Forest, Australia