Be outdoors while helping with my dog and some gardening in a suburb of Adelaide, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 51 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 10 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    42yo female living in a southern suburb of Adelaide. I share a 3-bedroom house with my dog (and maybe another housemate) She's a bit shy at first , but a good dog.
    I work odd shifts at the moment, so I could use someone who can walk and feed my dog Zara when I'm on a late shift for example. In addition to that I can't stay on top of the garden, so help with some weeding and general 'housekeeping' would be great. It's not a whole lot of work, and it's very flexible.

    Last year I had a couple staying with me, and they ended up staying for almost 3 months.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I'm originally from Germany, have been a host on other sites for many years. I can give many tips for travel around South Australia, help with planning and so on.
    If you like cycling, I could show you the trails and backcountry roads around here.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    As it's not much to do (probably won't add up to more than 2-3 hours a day), I will not provide meals (I also don't want to buy things that then may go off etc, as I don't cook very often during the week. But I will buy some essentials when you tell me what you need.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own bedroom with a double bed and built in wardrobe . The house is on top of a hill with a great deck with sea views. The trails are just out the back. There's a bus stop a 5min walk away that takes you directly to a big shopping centre and interchange. But it's certainly easier if you have a vehicle. You would only be sharing the bathroom with my housemate, when I have one.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    pretty relaxed and as I'm working you can also just enjoy having a nice place to yourself.
    The beach is only a 6min drive away.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 939617567956