Help at an ecotouristic familly project and watch the emblematic condors in Tarija, Bolivia

Country

Bolivien

Bisher 30 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are located at 60km of Tarija, just in between the arid Altiplano and the warm and humid Yungas. The property is just in front of magnificent mountains where you can live the experience of watching the emblematic Condor. The place, all built in traditional "adobes", consist in a cozy "maison d'hotes" and the former family house that we are weanling to restore.
    From here we organize and offer many treks to the mountain for those adventurous tourists that visit us.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    the idea here is that we can all express ourselves about what we like or what we want to apport to the place. we are not looking for productivity but for sustainability, feminism, horizantolity, JUST TRY TO LIVE IN HARMONY WITH OUR ENVIRONMENT AND NATURE

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    lots are the possibilities of helping us in the 4 hectares of the farm. Planting trees, art projects! , cooking, welcoming guests, making cheese, building funny stuff for making life easier. We have cows, beehives and cute dogs.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    If you speak Portuguese I'm looking for opportunities to practice!!

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a room with 2 beds that is all ready for woofers. It has it own privacy, the place is big enough.
    For food: In the house it's actually mainly me: Eva :) and I'm vegetarian, until Jun there will also be my brother Salvador. I'll buy the food, vegetables, fruits, cereals but I'm not always in the mood for big cooking. Sometimes I am. You'll be free here to cook what you want with the elements you find. Sometimes I can cook for you, sometimes you can cook for both. Usually I only cook once a day for lunch and I just have a tea/ sandwich at night time. help yourself in the kitchen. Alcool is in your account ;)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are located in Rosillas, it's really a tinny village so you wont find much social activities here. It's mainly a place for people that are looking for nature, calm, rest, artistic residency, we ask you to participate in the house around 4h of work in exchange of food and accommodation after that you can go for a walk, paint, sing, dance, do what you always wanted to do if you had time and a quite place.
    If you wanna join for the trek we organize we have a discount for woofers.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I have good internet. in your room it will be working really good and if not we can find a place for you that works

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    we have space

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    all pets are welcome. we have space and our own animals are friendly

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 938473684283