Help and live in a beautiful house & be part of the family in Gozo, Malta

Country

Malta

Bisher 94 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 8 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Living on the idylic island of Gozo, in a beautiful house with a swimming pool. My partner and I have 2 babies with 2,5 years and 5 months. We are looking for people to join our growing and active community on Gozo. We would love some help with the general cleaning, cooking and a fun helping hand with the babies, We offer a private space to live suitable for one person or a couple.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you choose to join our project you will enjoy an experience living in our open, multicultural and sociable home. You will also become part of Gozo's extended community which includes a large number of travellers and locals alike with many social events.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for travellers who are happy to help us with general cleaning and maintenance of our house. We have a 2.5 year old daughter, Ayla, and our 5 months old baby boy. Leonardo. Ayla goes to school 3 days a week, but I need a hand with the babies, reading books and singing songs are Ayla's favourite.
    The usual helping schedule will be from 8 am to 1pm, five days a week. There will be three meals a day, a buffet breakfast, lunch will be served after we finished our working day at 1-2 pm and dinner will be in the evening, between 6 and 7 pm usually. Meals are a social affair where everyone chips in to cook and we all eat together. We love cooking healthy and tasty food that helps our body to thrive. I don't drive so it would be very helpful to have someone to drive around with when Xavier is working, to go for a swim or do some shopping.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be staying in our newly build farmhouse with has 4 bedrooms, large common area, terrace, garden and pool. We offer you a private room, suitable for one or two people.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 932171863642