Become part of the family in Ravenna, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 19 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.04.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi!
    I’m Carlotta, my family is composed by Federico, my husband and our two little boys Tancredi and Ludovico. 5 and 2 years old.

    I studied art and design, I work for an entertainment service cooperative, and my job is organizing event. I love music, contemporary art, indie movies, pizza and aperitivi, going to the beach, walking in the nature and attending yoga class.

    Federico, my husband, is a sound engineering and from June to august he is almost never at home, because is the moment in the year that he works the most, concerts, theatre and conventions.

    We are looking for help with our two babies, especially to come with me to the beach in the weekend and to have let me have some free evenings:)

    I love knowing new people and I believe that every connection is an enrichment!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Ravenna, our city, is as an unesco heritage, famous for its mosaics and culturally very livelly.
    20min by bus to the beaches and in a strategic position for visiting many other cities.
    we'll have much time to spend together, but feel also free to move and explore our beautiful Italy!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The help we request is especially with our children, so we need you to have patient and experience in doing that:)
    1) Pick up the children from school some days ad going with them to the park

    2) going to the beach with me and the children in the weekend

    3)taking care of the children in the weekend that me and Federico work, we have also Federico’s parents that can help so we can find a way to share the time with babies.

    4)1-2 evening that you stay at home with babies and we go out.

    5) helping me at home keeping it in order (especially boys room) and helping me 1/2 a week folding and storing their clothes in the closet

    Times are flexible and needs might change according to actvities and events.. I will try to make a weekly plan every Friday so that we can get organized accordingly. Note that we do require some flexibility from you as plans with kids can suddenly change (sometimes kids get sick, they are too tred to do a certain activity and we have to be able to work around that).

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I love knowing new people and I believe that every connection is an enrichment.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in an apartment closed to the historical center, the schools are a walk distance and we mostly move by feet.
    There is a bus line down the house, supermarket and shops.
    we offer a private room with a wardrobe, a desk and a single bed.
    in the house we have a kitchen, a living room, two balcony and a laundry, tree bedrooms and two bathrooms that we share. 

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    we live 5 min by walk to the historical center.
    there is a bus line down the house to get to the beach or to the railway station.
    supermarket and shops are very near. in summer there are a lot of things to do, concerts, spectacles, exhibitions, and I'll be glad to inform you about al the cultural and amusement activities are around!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I don’t have a proper working hours, but in general I work from home, in the morning-afternoon while the children are at school, and like for one weekend per month when there’s the event.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 924974644375