Looking for help to improve my English in Fuente Vera, Granada, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 23 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.09.2019

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Laura and I am 24 years old. I live with my parents and our 2 dogs. We live in a village called Fuente Vera in county Castril (Granada-Andalucía).

    Currently, I am doing Workaway in Ireland in different towns with hosts but I have to go back in September to Spain and I would like keep on practicing English and becoming a host for other travelers who want to know other cultures and lifestyles.
    We would be happy to show you our customs and to cook for you tipical spanish food :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our village is quiet, with beautiful landcapes around and interesting flora and fauna. Close to our house there are a very old fountain of natural water and a river which is very busy in summer. You can swim and enjoy the fresh water.
    Castril is an amazing place with a muslim castle, a walk and bridges around the river, muslim streets and some leisure places. Also you could see a huge lake, wanterfulls and big mountains. You can practice differents sports like kayak, climbing, hiking, river rafting...

    If you are interested to learn Spanish we would be happy to help you too. We could tell you about interesting places to visit and drop you off or show it to you. Also the last weekend I could offer you, if you want, to visit Granada for some days and give you a place to stay there.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for help to improve my English, somebody who can teach me new things and help me with my English studies for level B2+
    The work would be to talk with me in English about different topics that can be useful for my English exam and answer me my questions. It can be 4-5 h per day preferably in the morming ( 5 days per week)
    It would be great if you have teaching material.

    Sometimes we could need help in the garden with planting or watering plants and flowers.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In exchange you would have your own room and your own bathroom. You can eat for free with the family, but if you have special dietry requirements or want to eat by yourself you are welcome to use th kitchen and the food.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 921753126563