1 / 5

Be part of our family and help the kids with English in Chiclana de la Frontera, Spain

  • Bisher 38 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 21 Dez. 2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! We are a family of 4 people: Cristina (the mom - Italian) Joaquin (the dad - Spanish), Mikele, 3 years old, and Nico, 1 year old. Also, Tana, a 9 months old Labrador dog, lives with us.
    We live in a small town (100,000 inhabitants), 10 minutes walk from the beach La Barrosa, in the south of Spain. We are vegetarians: in our house, we don't buy or cook meat, but we do cook super tasty dishes that usually surprise our friends :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are looking for someone friendly, open to be part of our family and willing to join us in our family activities whenever you want :)
    At home we mainly speak Spanish, but if you want to learn Italian, I can speak Italian with you, as I am a native speaker.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone who wants to join us for a season, to help us with the kids. We would love if you could speak English to the children so they can learn by playing with you. We are flexible about the schedule. Ideally, it could be from Monday to Friday from 16.00 to 19.00 and on Saturday from 10 to 14. If possible, we'd also love to have one night per week to go out for dinner (we would leave for 2 hours when kids are already sleeping).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a fairly large house (140 square meters), with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The room for you is at the entrance of the house, further away from the other rooms, so that if the children cry at night, they are less audible. The bathroom will be shared with the children. We have a garden of 1000 square meters, where, apart from the main house, there is a cabin with two bedrooms that we use as a guest house. We have a pool of 4 x 7 meters and a porch where we eat on sunny days.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in Chiclana de la Frontera, a small town of 100,000 inhabitants in southern Spain. Our house is located 10 minutes walk from the beach, near a river and a pine forest. It is one of the most desirable tourist destinations in Spain, so there are a lot of tourists in summer, but in winter it is a very quiet and pleasant place.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 913158362187

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder

Feedback