We are looking for the Teacher / Prof. Italian to do homework with our children Lombardia, Northern Italy

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 209 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 17 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    URGENT SEEK AN ITALIAN TEACHER FOR OUR CHILDREN TO DO HOMEWORK If you are interested please contact us, thank you very much

    URGENTE CERCHIAMI UNA INSEGNANTE ITALIANA PER I NOSTRI FIGLI A FARE I COMPITI.Se e' interessata ci contatti ,grazie mille

    We are very welcome and loving family of five people..We have 3 children 10, 13and 16 years old. Two boys and one girl. We live in a Beautiful Town Como in Italy (Lombardia). Nationality: Italian. We live in a big house, with 3 floors, a big garden with a swimming pool… it’s very cool! We like to go to the centre, meet friends, go to the gym.

    We are a happy, fun family who enjoys outdoor activities, sports, fashion travell and music. We are very welcoming and loving family. The children are curious, intelligent and playful.

    A greeting from Enrico, the eldest child :
    Hi! My name is Enrico, I’m forteen years old and I have 1 brother and 1 sister who are eight and eleven.
    My hobby is basketball and I started in September. In my free time I like to go with the bike up the mountains with my friends, play basketball, football, go out with my friends, go to the lake and swim……
    My favourite foods are pasta with seafood, lasagna and cotoletta alla milanese (Italian meat dish).
    Como, for me, is a beautiful city, with the lake, the mountains, the cathredal, the centre, friendly people. We live near the lake and near Villa Olmo (which is a big villa where there is a beautiful garden), and five minutes from the centre.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This is a greit city to live in with plenty of beautiful places to explore and visit. Lake of Como is famous in the word, it's beautiful. You can meet lot of New people and make New friends. Learn new cultural. The people hier are very friendly.
    In Como, you can go to visit the centre, Brunate (a small village on the mountain), the lake, the museum, the shops…. Como is a beautiful city, with the mountains, the lake, the centre, the chatredal.
    We love to go to Milan (very close) because there is everythinks, like restaurants, shops, chatredale, historic monuments…..

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The traveller will need to work 5 days a Week with 2 Free days for the to explore and relax. The girl will be needed to give Englisch lessions and do homeworks, play with them. Help me with light housework around the house. My husband and I Like to go out one time in the Week but we will tell you in Advance.
    In the morning the children go to school at 8:00 (the girl will not need to do this), and Enrico returns at 2:00. After, he eats and he does his homework, then Isabel and Matteo come. Sometimes Enrico goes to basketball, Isabel goes to volleyball or Matteo goes to football, and when they return we eat dinner at 7:00.
    You will not need a driving licence or to drive at all.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The girl will have a big room, on the lower ground floor, and bathroom as well. She will be Like a Big sister. There is a TV, a sofa, with free wi-fi. The ground floor is a big room where you can also go out from the garage.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This is a greit city to live in with plenty of beautiful places to explore and visit. Almost everything is easily reachend by bike and we are a five minute walk from the center. The train station and bus station are very close to if you are interasted in doing some more traveller while you are here. Milan is just 40km from us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I dont mind online projects as long as I have help from 2-7 with the kids. Free time you can do what you want.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.5)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 898262496314