Join a really funny and dynamic family in Banyoles, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 12 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.08.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    we are marriage with 3 children: chid who will have 11 years in summer, girl who'll have 9 years in summer, and a little boy who will have 5 years in summer.
    My husband is an a boss of a company and me too of the other company. During summer we have a lot of work but during the afternoons I try to stay with kids.
    Children in summer go to game classes in the morings, and during the afternoons stayed in grandparents house.
    During the weekends you'll have a free time, but if you can join with us it'll be a pleasure share our experiencies all togethers.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    In return we can offer a stay in one of the most privileged area of Spain and one of the most important sports tourist destinations in the world.
    You also can learn spanih and catalan lenguage and you will know a new mediterranean area.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we are looking for someone to help us with children and teach them basic English in their daily routines

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a big hosuse (600 meters) outskirds of banyoles, really near from the lake. Our house have 4 rooms and 3 bathroom.
    You 'll have your room and you have to share the bathroom with kids. We have a 10.000 meters of garden.
    You also will have a bike for you.
    We usually cook a mediaterranian food, like pasta, vegtebales, rice, meat, fish... and of course we enjoy go to the restauants.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Banyoles is between Barcelona, France and the sea. We all have it less than an hour.
    it has 19000 inhabitants where there is a large lake, where rowing events were held at the 1992 barcelona olimpic games.
    The city is well know for sport: rowing, cycling, swimming, triathlon, football....
    Also you can swim in the lake during summer in the swim areas around the lake.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 888945478139