Help with gardening and enjoy Irish summer in Kilkenny!

Country

Irland

Bisher 16 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.03.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    517

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 10 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I have a willow area down the end of the field with a little house to stay in. It has a dry toilet, but need to build o ne outside also, which I will need help digging out. I am a Literacy and Computer tutor and am free from next week. I love music , yoga, art and meditation and of course nature.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I live on a lovely site 3 miles from a beautiful city, historical Kilkenny. I have willow growing and also trying to build an eco toilet, so we could learn together. Kilkenny has great social life and I can give lifts when ever needed. Also walking and a bicycle is provided to reach the town. I am also a tutor so if you need English class, that's no problem.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would love to hear from someone who loves working outdoors. I have let my garden'go' in past 2 years and weeds have taken over, so I need help with that. I also want to fence in my field which I need a strong hand to help with this. Maybe bit of painting , but lite work. I also have a Willow ditch that has gone wild and needs sorting. I am hoping to dig out an outdoor composte toilet and need help with this. Someone who doesnt mind Irish summers also- although it has been really hot for past few weeks which makes it a really nice experience.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own living quarters and can cook for yourself or we can share the cooking, its up to you. I can do any shopping you require also. I am very easy going, once we get 4 -5 hours of handy work in. I have hosted many people from all over the world and love interacting with people from Ireland and abroad. (both are welcome). I also volunteer in other countries as I love to travel. This will be home away from home.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are so many things to do in Kilkenny, if you google it. And as I said, I live in a beautiful place outside the city. I have a dog and a cat. Smoking allowed outside. I need someone for 5 to 7 days ASAP if possible. I can collect from the train or bus from Kilkenny. If you want to apply, them we can arrange a phone call or skype , just to say hello.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 886243448918