1 / 5

Help (like au pair) with childminding/houshold in the countryside, close to the city of Groningen, Netherlands

  • Bisher 58 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 10 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a busy, lively family living in the Northern countryside of the Netherlands on a farm (with no farming business). We could use some help with our kids (12,12,10,6 years old) and would love to show around our beautiful Dutch country and culture. If you are able to help out with the kids, and hopefully teach them some English or Spanish, appr. 3 days a week. You (and a frend ?) will find a great place to stay and you can wander around our country. We live 20 km North from the city of Groningen, a lively student city. Having a drivers license would be good to get around. We have a spare and private guest-room. For us it would be great to find someone joining our family for a while. We don't aspect you to work you ass off, but do help out in household and kids. This way we can have some slack in busy times and you take the chance to get to know the Netherlands.

    We think most suitable your age is 20 years and up. Together or alone is fine.
    We are positive, easy going, enthusiastic and always keen on new adventures

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Get in touch with our family life, get to know our country and culture.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Make fun and spend time with the kids like a babysitter/au-pair. Help in household, enjoy the Netherlands.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own room, shared bathroom, big house (farm) , great garden, life in with the family.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Public transport is not so well, but there are busses driving to Groningen and back couple times a day. Car pickup no problem. Groningen central station is 25 min drive. use of car/bike when here is no problem

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 3 - 4 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 885972152725

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder

Feedback


Help us learn and improve at kitesurfing, photo and videography, Spanish and English in Friesland, the Netherlands
Help improve French or English or german language skills of my children in Eindhoven, Netherlands