We need an English speaker who loves kids, to speak and take care of them in a small town near Madrid, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 48 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.09.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    179

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 15 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am Raul, and i live with my wife Eva and two small daughters, Laila and Vera. We live in a small town close to Madrid. We like to live in the mountain because kids grow in a nature environment, more quiet and interesting but also with many kind of activities (not only for kids). We have a social community where we do many activities for many family.

    We live in a normal house with two floors, and a small garden where we have some tomatoes, strawberries and a funy trampolin.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you want to go to the city there are many buses, and in less than one hour you arrive to Madrid. So here you have two perfect options, spend time in a city like Madrid, big and full of interesting things and then the quiet of living in a small town.
    The area around our town is really beautiful, in the west part of Madrid mountains. Perfect to walk, cycling, and enjoy outside.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone who help us with our kids basically. Take to school, help with homework, take to other activities like dance, swimming, and basically spend time with them to learn other cultures and languages. Now specifically we want for them to learn English. At the end, it is the idea for all the family.

    I usually travel so we need help to accompany the family.

    We want someone helping us mainly in the afternoon when kids are at home. From Monday to Friday but we are flexible. On weekends we usually do many things and of course the volunteer is welcome to join us.

    We would like someone who loves being with kids, spend time with them, play with them and love them.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish (mother tongue) and English (not all the familly)

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a single room in our house. It has all necessary to be comfortable to the volunteers. We have three bathrooms in the house so no problem to split them if needed. We like to eat healthy food always we can, and with the best ecologic products.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The volunteers will have keys of the house so they can do what they want with their time, with responsibility. There are hourly buses to Madrid, and there are also a train station in a near town, 5 min by car. We have two cars and if we don't need one and the volunteer need it, we are also open to share our cars.

    In less than 20 min by car there are also big towns with everything you need.

    We like kids education, we like sports, and also dance and enjoy with friends. We love to travel.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 881745281593