Help to build a treehouse and with vertical gardening and experience village life in Pokhara, Nepal

Country

Nepal

Bisher 271 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    16  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.10.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are couple , me and my wife around 60 years old .We are non smokers so we humbly request our guests to smoke outside .We also have a pet dog named Oily. We are living in Pokhara ,Nepal .Our house is located on the hills which is 20-30 mins walk from the downtown.Its a perfect place to stay for visiting volunteers in Pokhara. The air is green fresh ,surrounded my ethnic people and you can experience the blend of urban and rural life while staying at our place.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The traveler can experience the village life by not going faraway from the downtown of Pokhara city.They can intermingle with local people around the village and learn about the culture and catch some interesting Nepali words . While staying with us you will have this life time experience to understand Nepali culture, learn traditions, festivals, cuisines, way of living and help community people and children. Staying with us will certainly awaken the greener part of your life and will stimulate that 'Stone age' gene of your body.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am a promoter of eco and sustainable living ideas.I would like to build tree house and start vertical farming , green house in my garden which is big enough. we are looking for somebody who is capable of helping or assisting us in achieving our eco living ideas.Like minded people or with previous experience are always welcomed.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Nepali: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have two double bed room available and we can accommodate maximum 4 people at a time.You can have food with us or help us in cooking and learn to cook some Nepali dishes. Free unlimited internet is available.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    volunteers during their free time can enjoy the beautiful Pokahra city , hike up Sarankot and paraglide down to Fewa lake and enjoy their evening by the lake .They can visit different temples , buddhist monastrey which are really spiritually peaceful places to visit .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

  • ...

    Dieser Host verlangt Gebühren

    mehr dazu
    $5 to help with food and expenses















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 879499232181