Share family life in the country side with our five dogs in Ibiza, Spain

  • Spanien
  • Bisher 98 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 23 Nov. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen



  • Beschreibung


    We are a couple living in an antic reformed farmer house in the famous almond trees valley of the village Santa Inés (or named santa Agnes, west side of the island). We have the hapiness to share our happy country Life with our 5 teckels (dachshunds). We would appreciate help in our everyday Life, taking care of our dogs, gardening, tinkering at home…
    We are at 1mn of the next village santa Inés, 15 mn to san Antonio (night Life), santa Gertrudis and San Rafael, and 30 mn from Ibiza Town and Playa den Bossa (night Life).
    We have now few months experience and we enjoy a family life with our Work away guest, sharing meals when Thierry is cooking (often :) ) and having discussions in between people from many countries.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We speak French, English, Spanish, Italian and German. We love country life. And we are passionate about the education of our dogs. The island of Ibiza is very interesting for its multiple aspects: historical, rural, its beaches and its multiple aquatic activities, and walks in the countryside, and at night Life if you like music.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    - our 5 teckel dogs: they need affection, attention, food, fresh water, and we do appreciate if you have a good dog psychology. Of course, you have to like dogs. And we are open to learning training tips from you.
    - our garden: typical garden of the wild island side with stone walls, it should be kept clean and maintened. We plant flowers , végéta les and fruit trees around the house.
    - general maintenance: If you have notions of little electricity and tinkering, it is very appreciated.
    - house cleaning and general help at home
    Help us in everyday life.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    We provide an individual bedroom with a single bed, and a bathroom with private WC.
    We are not at home all the time and invite you to prepare your meals. We appreciate an independent person.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    By scooter or car, you can explore the whole island very easily during your free time. Otherwise, there is a bus with few timetables. The island is not very big and you can go visit the island or go to the beach for half a day. Here it is very easy to meet and talk with people.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Fibre internet

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We are country side , we have Space for your van in our garden

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    4:30/5 hours per day max, 5 days/week.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 875779133728

Feedback (4)

Weitere Bilder


Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.8)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Help around the house and with our children in nature and peace at our family home near Barcelona, Spain
Help on a farm with gardening and painting in Fontorto, Spain