Help bring my vision to life and make this place for healing located in the hills of Tràs os montes, Portugal

Country

Portugal

aktualisiert  

Bisher 518 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.07.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    91.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Me, Mario 31 and my girlfriend Ana Luiza 28 are free spirits that love meeting new people, sharing stories and bringing creative ideas to life :) We also have two amazing cats you will love to meet.
    Our vision is to create a small paradise where people can come to reunite with their inner child, forget their worries, dispel their fears, heal and rediscover.
    Come Meditate, Dance, Play musical instruments, Paint, Laugh, Practice Yoga and experience a life surrounded by nature.

    
Our highest goal is to make this sacred place a center of healing where nutrition, vibrational medicine (sound and light frequency healings), yoga, meditation shamanism, herbalism, astrology, tarot, human design and working with color and crystals are but a few of the passions that are shaping our beautiful journey :)
    At the moment I am very interested in Permaculture, my goal is to support an already existing ecosystem with the understanding of sacred geometry, astrology and the power of observation. I envision a beautiful food forest that will support cooperation and bring new fauna and flora to this region.

    This project is a dream of ours and it will never be finished :) Over the past 4 years I have learned that patience is fundamental and when you work with time and love you will create something very special that will touch the heart. If you have the eyes to see and the ears to listen you will see what is emerging here. We are eager to share our vision with you and excited for all the gifts and opportunities that you will present us. Thank you for sharing your light with this very special place 🙏🏻

    We are looking for people with some life experience that we can learn and grow from. So looking for people 25 and older :P
    We usually take guests for a maximum of two weeks but If we get along really well we can extend our stay. We will have a yurt built next year that will allow for longer stays but for now we find the two weeks is perfect for what we want and we get to meet a lot more beautiful souls this way.

    Thanking you all in advance for your interest and help :D

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will be more than happy to show you around an unexplored part of Portugal where tradition is still very ingrained in the culture. There is so much to explore around the area, you will never run out of things to do.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    There is an endless array of things that we can do here. We will always do our best to find you a task that you are truly passionate about. Something that you can throw your heart and soul into for we understand that your biggest value is sharing your passion.

    Here is what we are working on at the moment and where we need assistance.

    - Making a website and online store
    - Making Soap, balms, and cosmetics for store.
    -Making all kids of arts and crafts with what we have around (wood,flowers,stones its endless)
    -Making Orgonite
    -Making incense, essential oils, candles and teas from herbs
    -Making jams, conserves and dehydrated foods
    - Practicing and teaching yoga
    - Learning and sharing information about holistic therapy’s
    -Help in garden (Irrigation, weeding, collection)
    -Treating and sanding wood
    -Carpentry work
    -Making a chicken coop
    -Collecting wood
    -Preparing for Workshops
    -Making your own workshop (Paid)

    All ideas are more than welcomed. Above all we want you to have fun and allow your imagination and creativity to flow :) We will not be keeping track of the hours you work, so this experience is for people who enjoy responsibility and freedom. We trust you ;)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portuguese, English, French, Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have access to a room with a double bed, internet and depending on the season we have organic fruit, nuts and vegetables from the garden. If you are vegan or vegetarian you will have no trouble here. 3 meals a day will be provided. 

You have complete freedom to the kitchen and I will be happy to cook from time to time.

    The closest town is Macedo de Cavaleiros, I will go there at least 2 a week for food and supplies.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The house is pretty Isolated but there is so much to explore around there. I will be happy to let you take my car for trips as long as you pay for gas.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.8)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.8)

Kommunikation: (4.8)











Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 875446388613