Help me to establish a magical place in and with nature in Jämtland, Sweden

Country

Schweden

Bisher 73 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Jeanette and I‘m 58 years old with four grown-up children. I live with my dog, four cats, three sheep, two goats, two alpacas, two pigs, bees, hens and ducks at this little chaotic but wonderful place in the middle of Sweden, near the border to Norway. My farm includes a beautiful forest bordering a big lake.

    Now i have only midle of July ,September and October left for new Workaway people 2022.
    Next spring i will have some Workaway again 🙏❤☀

    In the sorounding area there are great waterfalls and a lot of nature where you can fish and hike. The nearest shop is about five kilometers away and the next bigger city is Östersund which is about 95 kilometers away.

    I am open-minded, interested in gardening, holistic health and lifestyle, drumming and socializing and I would like to share this high energetic place to offer people a meeting space with animals and nature. In my everyday life I take each day as it comes. I need help with the work around the farm like fixing fences and buildings. In addition I want to build a greenhouse to start permaculture and create a vegetable and flower garden. Furthermore I have two cottages, one of them on a little island. They need to be made ready for rent. There are a lot of smaller projects, depending on the season and the weather.

    Are you interested in helping me get this magic place ready for sharing and combining? Are you handy, social, open-minded, and can you work independently? If so, I would love to hear from you!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can show and recommend you some beautiful and interesting places in the area and if you are interested you can learn some Swedish.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Depending on the work, it is important that you are physically fit. It would be an advantage if you have some manual skills. Most importantly, your heart is in it and you want to help me make the place even more special.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Swedish: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You have your own room in the upper floor. If there are two of you, you share this room and have two single beds.
    We share kitchen and bathroom. We eat usually together when it fits and I‘m open to different diets.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Weekdays the bus stops directly in front of the door, but having your own car in an advantage. There are a lot of great fishing places around and also beautiful waterfalls. Östersund is 95 kilometers away and there‘s also a lot to explore.
    At my 23 ha farm there‘s always a place to relax and enjoy the peaceful nature.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 875124281848