Art Works in the Nature in the south of Serbia

  • Serbia
  • Bisher 498 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 09.02.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello People from around the World,

    I am a person who is in love with art and nature. Finished the Faculty of Economics, in the past I was working in the Stock Markets and Banks, but now I'm working in the Creative Field most of the time, as Film Director and Audio and Video Editor.

    I am also a film critic and a writer, I write about music too.

    I am playing tenor saxophone and organizing board games meetups in Nis.

    My favorite music genres: blues, jazz, alternative, hard rock, rock'n'roll, metal, irish (celtic), neoclassical, singer-songwriter, country...

    Other Interests: literature, writing, poetry, paintings, chess, video games...

    Nice to meet you :)

    Updated: 06. 12. 2022.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    South Serbia is really beautiful, amazing nature, friendly people, cheap tasty food, nice events, live concerts, great taverns, craft beer...

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Let's create something amazing together!

    The Following Positions are Open at the moment (Winter (2022) - Spring (2023)):

    01. Working on a Feature Film
    - acting, cameraman, sound recording, editing
    02. Kickstarter Management
    - board games
    03. Proofreading
    - poetry, scripts, book
    04. House Working
    - decorate, painting, parquet varnishing
    05. Outside Work
    - wood-cutting, transport them to the storage room
    06. Websites & Software
    - wordpress, SEO, android app developer
    07. Other Art Projects
    - traveling theater, adventure pc game, online radio, comics, music compositions,
    photography...

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Serbian: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    * Approximately 3, 4, 5, 6 or 7 days fits me the best, 2 weeks is also possible, so its mid and short term, not long-term
    * Private Room in a Big House with 2 Floors and with 2 Bathrooms, surrounding with the trees and forest with few nice neighbors.
    * Unlimited WIFI
    * Free Parking
    * Food can be with shared expenses or free (Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner) - depends how we agree

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are some very interesting places in this area. We can travel between the cities, villages and regions.

    - City of Vranje - I was born here, have a house in the center. Very interesting old city
    - City of Nis - My Office is here
    - Sokobanja - The most touristic place in Serbia, a very famous Spa center in the Beautiful Nature. I have 2 weekend houses there

    I can show you nice Ordinary Streets, Local Places, Art and Culture in the South, Good Restaurants, or you can research it by your own

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Yes, of course, I am myself a Digital Nomad :)

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Yes, there are a lot of Space for Parking and for Vans and Campervans

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 874241287648

Feedback (1)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback




Help on my regenerative agricultural homestead and learn a lot about farming in Gornji Milanovac, Serbia
Join me on my farm and help with basic DIY and with our many animals in Jamena, Serbia