Experience Italian family life and help us with English, near Milan in Parco di Monza, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 61 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi!
    We are a family of 4: Mom (42), dad (43), son of 13 and daughter of 10. We live in Villasanta, a small town close to Parco di Monza near Milan. We need support with our children and their daily routines. We look for a native English speaker with friendly and joyful attitude. We offer our Italian hospitality and possibility to help you improving your Italian.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will share with us our daily family life and we hope you will share your story with us.
    If you are interested in learning Italian we can help you with it too!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a friendly and cheerful person who can speak native English with our kids and have fun together!
    They know very basic English and we would like to improve their knowledge by sharing nice moments.
    Mum&Dad will also be happy to improve English skills as well.

    Your support is needed during the week Mondays-Fridays in order to bring and pick up the kids to school and sport classes (It takes approx. 10-15 minutes by foot from our home). You will be busy for 4-5 hours per day during the week.

    During Saturadys and Sundays you are free but you are more than welcome to stay with us and enjoy the weekend together: We enjoy staying together at home or going for a walk or a ride in the Park or we organize day-trip nearby.

    We do not have pets.
    You can have your own bike.
    Driving licence is not necessary.
    No drugs.
    No smoke.
    No alcohol abuse.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in an apartment of approx 120 square meters on the second floor of a 4-storey building. There are stairs and lift to reach the apartment.
    You will have a private room inside the flat of 9 squadre meters with bunk bed.
    We have 2 bathrooms (1 with shower and 1 with tub) which we will all share.
    Inside the house we also have washing machine and tumble dryer that we will share.
    We have Air Conditioning.
    You will have the opportunity to have breakfast (approx. 7am) and dinner with us (approx. 7:30pm). We are not always at home during lunches (Monday-Friday) but you will have full access to the kitchen appliances and food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Enjoy the nice surrounding: We live in front of one of main entrances of Parco di Monza, one of the biggest in Europe. You can walk, run, ride or simply rest on the grass.
    It also hosts the Formula 1 track and the race in September.
    Visit Monza! Easily reachable by train in 15 minutes or bike in 15 minutes.
    You can reach Milan by train in approx 30 minutes, Como lake in approx 1 hour or Lecco lake in approx 1 hour by train.
    It is also possible to reach International airports with train + bus service (Milan Malpensa, Milan Linate, Milan Bergamo) or main Italian cities with railway + high speed trains.
    You can use one of our bikes for free.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 871691694762