Help at my big garden in the country side of Zundert, NZ

Country

Niederlande

Bisher 101 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.01.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello I'm Jeanne. I host a nice bed and breakfast in the country side in the Netherlands. I'm a foster parent for two children at the moment. I have a big garden with animals like doggs, horses and chicken. I need some help with the garden because its too much work for me alone. In the summer the B&B is always full so it's never boring here. We like to make camp fires in the evening with all my children and friends.
    I live close to Antwerp and Breda but bigger cities like Utrecht, Rotterdam and Amsterdam are not far.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    At first Zundert is the birth place of the painter Vincent van Gogh! I live on the country side so there is a lot of farms and nature around here. In five minutes you can go to Begium. Because I host a B&B there are always interesting new people around here to meet.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    - Clean the grass from leaves and mowning it every week
    - Painting the horse stable and some things around the house
    - Keeping the flowergarden properly
    - Sometimes cleaning out the horse stable

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will sleep In a one person bedroom with a bed and a couch. Also a television and a closet for your clothes are available. But ofcourse you can also use the living room, kitchen and garden with the family. You can eat together with the family every day. You share the bathroom with the other guests.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a lot of nature around here and a lot of animals. It can get really quiet and I have some bikes to go to the villages. In Zundert there is the Van Gogh museum. There is a bus that can bring you to Antwerp or Breda really easy. In those cities you can go to some nice bars, pubs restaurants, do sports and many more things.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 871395115124