Landscaping, painting and gardening help in Peloponnese, Greece

Country

Griechenland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 301 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    22  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 14 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Help needed from APRIL 21st

    Couples preferred,
    One or two weeks ideally.



    Garden clearing, pruning, weeding. Painting outside garden walls, generally getting the cabin ready for the summer season.
    Replacing pool liner, it’s quite a big task, (10 meters by 5 meters oval shape)This would be our main project for helpers in April.


    Many other projects may be attempted depending on skills of helpers.

    (we work up to five hours per day and will discuss before you agree what is acceptable for both parties.
    Accommodation provided in log cabin (click on our website link for more details about the log cabin), one double and one twin room or if cabin rented then one double room in main house. Area available for camper-vans/ camping
    In return for approx 5 hours with rest of day to explore the local beaches or just relax.
    All meals provided.
    Free WiFi available in main house and cabin.
    We are situated about in a rural setting 5/6 km from nearest town and there is no shop in our small village.(bicycle available) No night life to speak of, but plenty of olive groves, Greek dogs barking, the Ionian sea is about 6 km away (60 km of unspoiled beach to explore and enjoy) and there is a mountain behind us, so plenty of walking areas to explore. We love to hear about travelers experiences and both have a good sense of humor Life is about getting the most out of any situation and having some fun too.
    We look forward to hearing from you.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We welcome helpers who are happy to work up to 5 hours a day (dep on number of days worked) (negotiable) we can discuss what suits us both. in return for accommodation and meals. usually Saturday s and Sundays free(or we check the forcast and arrange to suit us both if you want to do sightseeing) to explore & do your own thing. Internet available. We live approx 20 mins walk from local town (Kyparissia) and local beaches another 10 mins walk, 5 mins walk to local taverna in village. Very quiet location with lots of beautiful walks. The Ionian sea is our view and behind the house is a small mountain. The area is full of olive trees, so lots of local farmers. Its a quiet location with no night life..so if you are seeking clubs etc then this location is not for you.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Garden clearing, pruning, trimming, pool liner replacement, olive harvest, pruning of olive trees.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Greek: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    camping space available & space for motor-home

    Double and twin room available in log cabin when not rented.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    max 5hours, 5 days a week(or arrangements by mutual discussions)

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 865655574119