Kleiner Bauernhof mit Hühnern, Garten, Covas, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Bisher 37 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.10.2019

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a woman born in 1966 in Belgium . I love to live wild and free .
    I have a husband who likes his privacy and two grown up daughters who live by them self .
    I can speak Nederlands ,English , Portuguese understand a little German and french.
    I have a small farm .21 Years of experiences whit working whit the land .
    I love living in a pharmaceutical way.
    I like recycling material in construction and house hold .I love making willow baskets .
    I love energetic and herbal healing.
    I am involved in a reforestation project
    On 15 October 2017 or house burned down in the big fire. Also the caravans. I did build a tiny cob house to live in.
    I could do with some helping hands.
    It is like a alternative workshop in adobe building.
    We are now at the stage of closing the reciprocal roof whit would .And making cob art on the outside walls.
    There is a lot of branches to clean up in the garden. I am using them to make lines that can hold the water up hill.
    I am a hiking guide. I hike in the mountains.

    No WatssApp I can not stand the mobile WiFi waves.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Karitative Arbeit

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I know a lot about alternative living. I could teach you permaculture way of living .

    There are stunning landscapes here and I can offer you healthy experiences in engaging with nature.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    There is always a lot to do in the farm Gardening ,watering ,repairs.,strimming ,the focus is on the new project a tiny cob house..
    We could work together in garden and construction. Do handcrafts .

    We like our privacy so it would be nice if you can live by your self in a tent or as a neighbor in your own driving home.
    There is a space for taking a bath.
    On working day's we eat together.

    On 15 October 2017 or house burned down in the big fire. Also the caravans.
    I am building a tiny cob house now.
    I could do with some helping hands. It is like a alternative workshop in adobe building.

    Most of the burned house and land is cleaned still need to shop up and store the fire would.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Tent
    Space for camper or so.
    In summer warm shower outside .
    In winter gas heated for warm water bath.
    We consider it to be a fair exchange offer both food and accommodation on working day´s for up to 4-5 hours a day.
    If we do not have to offer food 10 hours a week will do .
    As we also provide a free camping based on energy exchange.
    The internet is only connected whit a wire, as I can not stand mobile waves .
    I have cable for to connect a mobile on the wired system.
    There is WiFi in the bar in the village.
    \

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a nice alternative community around.
    markets and workshops.
    Contact with the Portuguese people in the village cafe,
    The nature is beautiful.
    Interesting link of all watt´s up in the neighborhood
    sometimes I go guide in the mountains .
    We do not have a car to pick you up . We go by bus 250 meter from ore house or take a taxi.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4 days a week

If only for two days you could stay in the tipi.
The house is livable bud needs outside cob art.
The computer space only on a cable.
Would love to have this again Home made bread and a non electrical cutter.
Workshop Café Croché at my 50 th birthday

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 861122632329