Join my son and I in Otopeni, Romania

Country

Rumänien

Bisher 12 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    86.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, I am a single mom living with my 9 year old son. We live in near Bucharest, Romania. I work in a restaurant and need someone to watch my son after school until I return home around 9:00pm. We are a fun, happy, and easy-going little family. We'd love to have a traveler be a part of our small family :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    There are many things to see in the local area, and we are only 30 minutes outside of Bucharest. There are accessible trains and buses.
    If you like, I would love to give you a tour or answer any question you may have. Romania has a rich history and there are many museums, historical sites, outdoor excursions I could show you.
    If you would like to learn to speak Romania, I could also give you lessons.
    I am pretty busy during the week, but on the weekends you are welcome to spend time with my son and I and visit the local area.
    There are also trains and buses that could take you around much of Romania.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hello, I need someone to watch my son while I am at work.
    He finishes school at 4:00pm and need to be picked up (5 minute walk from house). After pick-up he need help with homework and dinner. After dinner have fun (play games or go outside. Also help with bath and get ready for bed.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Romanian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own (small) room and share a bathroom with my son. Room has double bed, chair and desk. Wi-fi also.

    I can offer you 3 meals per day. Meals will be simple most of the time, but we also like to make bigger meals sometimes too. You are welcome to anything in the fridge that you'd like, or you can make requests and I can buy anything you'd like.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Bucharest is 30 minute away by train. I can also show you the local area if you'd like. There are many restaurants and things to see/do.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 858475419328