1 / 4

Teach homeschooling kids at our family home, surrounded by nature in Albano Sant'Alessandro, Italy

  • Bisher 20 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 21 Feb. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr



  • Beschreibung


    We are a family with two kids (10 and 8). We all speak English and Italian. I need help with looking after a small group of kids and with homeschooling. Teaching kids in the most fun way possible, inspired by Montessori. We are into healthy eating (me and my daughter are vegans, but my husband and son are omnivorous, three of our family are gluten free as well), living healthy and we have a cat. Our neighbours have animals such as donkeys, goats and sheep. You can take lovely walks here and from here it's possible to visit many places such as Bergamo Città Alta, Endine, Lovere, but also Milan, Venice and Como. We are used to having guests who feel like part of the family because we also have an Airbnb listing so you can encounter many nationalities here and have great conversation. This year we started a vegetable garden, so if you have gardening experience and can help us rookies with that it would be great. We are looking for someone who will stay longer so we can finish the school year with stability for the homeschooling kids.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They will have a home close to Bergamo in the nature and they can go anywhere from here. Milan, Venice, Verona, Como. Plus Bergamo is beautiful, especially Citta Alta. They will meet our rental guests from all over the world. The house is close to Bergamo Airport.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    I mostly need help with homeschooling, together we will look up the kids' government programs and then we will teach them that in the most entertaining way possible. Inspired by Montessori. The weekends are always off and the work time is not divided so that will leave you time to yourself to go sightseeing or hiking.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I can help learning Italian and generally love languages. I'm an English teacher.

  • Unterkunft


    Our veranda is an annex to our house but is independant cause it has a bathroom and a kitchenette. Lots of windows where you can see nature and a hill. It's like waking up in a forest :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    From here you can go many places, Bergamo Citta Alta, Milan, Lovere, Brescia, Como. But also around the house you can take nice walks up the hill and our neighbours have animals. We have a cat.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Yes we have good internet, because it's important to me. I own an ecommerce.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We have a cat so please keep that in mind

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 854374654424

Weitere Bilder